Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES - 2022-2023

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

INSET day Thursday 1st September 2022

INSET day Friday 2nd September 2022

First day of school for children Monday 5th September 2022 

School Closed for the funeral of Queen Elizabeth II Monday 19th September 2022

Last day of school for children Thursday 20th October 2022

Professional Development Day for all Staff Friday 21st October 2022

Half Term - Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 4th November 2022

School reopens Monday 7th November 2022

Last day of school for children Friday 16th December 2022 - school closes at 1pm 

Christmas Holidays Monday 19th December 2022 -  Monday 2nd January 2023

 

SPRING TERM 2023

First day of school for children Tuesday 3rd January 2023 

Last day of school for children Friday 10th February 2023

Half Term Monday 13th February  - Friday 17th February 2023

First day back to school for children Monday 20th February 2023

Last day of school for children Friday 31st March 2023 - school closes at 1pm 

Easter Holidays Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April 2023

 

 

SUMMER TERM

First day of school for children Monday 17th April 2023

May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023

Last day of school for children Friday 26th May 2023

May Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

First day back at school for children Monday 5th June 2023

Last day of school for children Friday 21st July 2023 - School closes at 1pm 

 

Times of the School Day

Term Dates 2023-2024

  • Ryvers Primary School,
  • Trelawney Avenue,
  • Slough,
  • Berkshire,
  • SL3 7TS
Top