Menu
Home Page

Times and Dates

TERM DATES

 

Last day of term for children: Wednesday 19th July 2017

(Staff training days Thursday 20th and Friday 21st July)

Staff training days Monday 4th September and Tuesday 5th September 2017)

Summer Holiday: Thursday 20th July to Tuesday 5th September 2017

First day of term for children: Wednesday 6th September 2017

Last day of half term: Friday 20th October 2017

October Half Term Holiday: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

First day of term: Monday 30th October2017

Last day of term: Tuesday 19th December 2017

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 20th December to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

First day of term: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Last day of term: Friday 9th February 2018

February Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

First day of term: Monday 19th February 2018

Last day of Spring Term: Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March to Friday 13thApril 2018

First day of term: Monday 16th April 2018

School Closed for May Day Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Last day before Half Term: Friday 25th May 2018

Spring Half Term for children: Monday 28th May to Monday 4th June 2018

Staff Training Day Monday 4th June 2018

First day back for children: Tuesday 5th June 2018

Last day of Summer Term for children: Friday 20th July 2018

Staff Training Days Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

 

 

 

School Diary Summer Term 2017

Times of the School Day

Picture 1
  • Ryvers Primary School,
  • Trelawney Avenue,
  • Slough,
  • Berkshire,
  • SL3 7TS
Top